Relevant Product Officer

S.No Name of Product Officers Sector / Sub-Sector Contact Particulars
01
Sana Khokhar Pharmaceuticals & Cosmetics +92-331-3118579
sana.khokhar@tdap.gov.pk
02
M. Junaid Feroz Surgical Instruments +92-321-234-4567
junaid.feroz@tdap.gov.pk
03
Ali Umar Tipu Safety Equipment +92-312-6862386
ali.umartipu@tdap.gov.pk
04
Zain ul abdin Rubber & Rubber Products +92-333-2581933
zainulabdin@tdap.gov.pk
05
Ismail Haider All Electrical Machinery including Motor Pumps, Transformers, Generators etc) +92-321-6304866
+92-302-7308548
ismail.haider@tdap.gov.pk
06
Jawad Ahsan Sports Goods & Musical Instruments +92-300-6229456
jawad.ahsan@tdap.gov.pk
07
Faisal uz Zaman Cutlery & Cookware +92-333-4698268
faisal.zaman@tdap.gov.pk
08
Usman Elahi Automotive / Autoparts +92-300-8122212
usman.elahi@tdap.gov.pk
09
Urooj Shafi Plastic & Plastic Implements +92-301-3456222
urooj.shafi@tdap.gov.pk
10
Omer Bajwa Construction Material +92-345-4658469
omer.bajwa@tdap.gov.pk
11
Zahid Muhammad Furnitures & Mattresses +92-308-5941470
zahid.muhammad@tdap.gov.pk
12
Shukaiba Ghafoor Packaging, Stationary, Paperboard +92-303-4396014
shukaiba.ghafoor@tdap.gov.pk
13
Muhammad Umar Riaz Fans, Home Electrical Appliances, Mobile Phones +92-336-4747487
imumarriaz@tdap.gov.pk
14
Hafiz Kamran Chemicals +92-306-5030751
hkamran.ahmed@tdap.gov.pk
15
Kashmala Javaid Agricultural Machinery & Implements +92-333-9945773
kashmala.javaid@tdap.gov.pk
16
Zubair Ahmed Mineral (south) +92-312-2632821
zubair.ahmed@tdap.gov.pk
17
Nazar Jan Minerals +92-342-0203948
nazar.jan@tdap.gov.pk
18
Ahmed Hassan Handicrafts +92-323-5348128
mahmad.hassan@tdap.gov.pk
19
Mr. Naseer Ahmed Gems & Jewellery +92-321-7220355
Naseer.ahmed@tdap.gov.pk
20
Ms. Fakeha Faiz Marble +92-312-5366531
Fakeha.faiz@tdap.gov.pk
Translate »
Facebook
Twitter